pilloduttt

I´m walking in sunshine

Kategori: Allmänt

Seriously i love the sun, i love the spring, the new grass and everything about it!! I love when you can take of your big fat jacket and just put on shorts and a bra! When the sun is here you dosen´t need clothes :D :D
Anyway it was the way I started my day or more like continue my day. Now I gonna clean my room! It´s such a mass! All my clothes laying on the floor and all dust just killing me ;)
I need to study a lot. I haven´t decide if I should start with the cleaning part or the study part... Study is more important but if I miss the cleaning, I´ll be unhappy. I most do both so this is all from my for now!
Tchipptchillevipp!!
Seriously i love the sun, i love the spring, the new grass and everything about it!! I love when you can take of your big fat jacket and just put on shorts and a bra! When the sun is here you dosen´t need clothes :D :D
Anyway it was the way I started my day or more like continue my day. Now I gonna clean my room! It´s such a mass! All my clothes laying on the floor and all dust just killing me ;)
I need to study a lot. I haven´t decide if I should start with the cleaning part or the study part... Study is more important but if I miss the cleaning, I´ll be unhappy. I most do both so this is all from my for now!
Tchipptchillevipp!!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: